Foreign Collaboration

IIUC has signed formal academic collaboration agreement, Memorandum of Understanding (MoU), with the following organizations. The MoU includes credit transfer facility and teachers & students exchange program etc.

1.Portland State University (USA)
2.Islamic Foundation, Leicester, U.K.
3.Cape Breton University (CBU), Canada
4.Al Imam University of Riyad (KSA)
5.International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
6.Multimedia University Malaysia (MMU)
7.University of Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), Malaysia
8.University Malaysia Perlis(UniMAP), Malaysia
9.Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Thailand
10.Hubai University of Technology, China
11.Tri-shakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia.
12.Istanbul Sabahttin Zaim University, Turkey
13.Tribhuvan University, Nepal.
14.Al Azhari University, Al Zaiem, Sudan
15.Islamic University, Omdurman, Sudan
16.University Technologi Mara, Malaysia
17.International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan
18.University of Management and Technology, Pakistan
19. Al-Madinah International University (MEDIU), Malaysia