

International Islamic University Chittagong

Transport Schedule for the **Teachers** effective from July 07, 2018



Date: 03.07.2018

A. City to University:-

SI.	Starting Time	Bus Number	Starting point	Route	Remarks
1.	6:45 a.m.	AC Bus	BBT (Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal)	BBT – Muradpur – GEC- IIUC	for Male Teachers
		AC Bus	BBT (Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal)	BBT- Chatteswari- WASA- GEC-Khulshi- AK Khan-Kumira	for Female Teachers
2.	6:45 a.m.	0098*	Bepari Para	Bepari Para-Agrabad- DewanHat-Naya Bazar-AK Khan- Kumira	Teachers, Officers & Staff
3.	7:00 a.m.	AC Bus	City Liaison office	Chatteswari Road-GEC- Khulshi - AK Khan-Kumira	for Male Teachers
4.	9:00 a.m.	AC Bus	BPB (Bahaddarhat Police Box)	BPB (Bahaddarhat Police Box) — Muradpur — GEC- IIUC	
5.	9:15 a.m.	AC Bus	Chatteswari Road	Chatteswari Road-GEC-Khulshi - AK Khan-Kumira	
		0098*	Agrabad (Badam Tol)	Agrabad – DewanHat -Naya Bazar- AK Khan- Kumira	Teachers, Officers & Staff

B. University to City:-

Sl.	Starting Time	Bus Number	Route	End Point	Remarks
1.	1:45 p.m.	AC Bus	Kumira-AK Khan-GEC-Chatteswari	Chwak Bazar	for Male Teachers
		AC Bus	Kumira-AK Khan-GEC-Chatteswari- Bahaddarhat (Police Box)	Police Box	for Female Teachers
		AC Bus	Kumira-AK Khan-GEC-Muradpur- Bahaddarhat (Police Box)	Police Box	Teachers
		AC Bus	Kumira- AK Khan- Naya Bazar — DewanHat — Agrabad	Agrabad (Badam Tol)	
2.	4:30 p.m.	0 p.m. AC Bus Kumira-AK Khan-GEC-Chatteswari		Chwak Bazar	
		AC Bus	Kumira-AK Khan-GEC-Muradpur– Bahaddarhat - BBT	BBT	
		AC Bus	Kumira- AK Khan- Naya Bazar — DewanHat — Agrabad	Agrabad (Badam Tol)	Teachers, Officers & Staff

^{**} As per meeting with the Honorable Pro Vice-Chancellor, Deans and Chairman of the Depts. and concerned held on 15/03/2018.

(Mohammad Mohiuddin Hossain) Additional Director, Transport Division International Islamic University Chittagong

Notes: H.B.= Hired Bus

BBT= Bahaddarhat Bus Terminal

